Planets

Schema
Schema

Earth

Planet of origin of Humans and many other species. Land of asylum for many extra-terrestrial peoples, called refugees.

Alfe
Britannean
Centaur
Dagiras
Dragon
Giant
Halfelin
Human
Lutin
Maðurroeden
Dwarf
Siofra
Sorcerers
Veruruisc

Haïdadainkel

Planet of origin of the Sorcerers, some of them will choose to leave the planet and create a haven of peace on Milenia

Sorcerers

Granalun

Planet of origin of Maðurroedens (Men Trees). She was ravaged by the Dynartans. Survivors could be saved by the Watchmen and brought to Earth in a rescue arch

Maðurroedens

Halfinela of Grimmaure

Planet of origin of Alfes. Eyríkur and Cadmael will create beings similar to the Alfes of this planet to populate Milénia.

Alfe

Halfinela of Grimmaure

Planet of origin of the Veruruiscs, also called Men of the waters. After the invasion of the planet by the Dynartans, the lord veruruisc, Alborat I called the Watchers for help. Jack and Vlad went to Lonidjarna. Vlad was injured and returned on the transport. He asked for a rescue arch to evacuate the people who, despite their seasoned warriors, could not fight the invaders. Jack fought with Lord Alborat. Jack laid the Ark on Earth in the nineteenth century before marrying Dylubnys, the eldest daughter of Alborat

Veruruisc

Materra

Planet of origin of the Dwarves, Giants, Dagiras and Centaurs. The planet disappeared when its main sun exploded. The Watchers had been warned that the sun was going to explode and they dispatched a rescue arch that dropped off the inhabitants on Earth where they were greeted by Professor Shore

Centaur
Dagiras
Giant

Milenia

Milenia was populated by Eyríkur and Cadmael who wanted to create a haven of peace. They created beings from the species they encountered on some planets, such as Sorcerers, White Alfes, Dwarves, Britanneans and Dragons.

Alfe
Britannean
Dragon
Giant
Dwarf
Sorcerers

Reikimp

Planet of origin of the Elves, Halfelins and Siofras, Reikimp was invaded by the Dynartans. The Watchers evacuated the planet except a village. Jack discovered the mafia that was gnawing at the Order of the Watchmen and arrested his colleagues. He then laid the ark on the Earth around the year 800

Halfelin
Lutin
Siofra

Sterrinkel

Planet of Ceigairiadh and Fjarskhuðgaer.

Ceigairiadh
Fjarskhuðgaer

Reyjik

Planet of Sgiailfirs (bird man).

Sgiailfirs

Knokandia

Planet populated by humanoids who created droids to make their daily lives easier. Some droids have turned against their creators and perpetrated abuses. Jenkins is part of the next generation of droid. He developed feelings and seeing that he could not make his peers see reason, he warned the Order of the Watchmen. He was deposed on Earth in the twentieth century after testifying at the trial that sentenced his peers and the people who programmed them.

Jaszczurk

Planet of origin of Iszurkas (Lizardmen). The planet is populated by reptiles of all sizes, some of whom will work for the Order of the Watchmen.

Iszurkas

Varuljarna

Planet of origin of shmadroih and sorcerer

Shamadroih, Sorcerer

Metanelie

Planet of origin of metanelia, a shapeshifter people.

Metanelia

Mirolsjarna

Plnaet of origin of the Upírs

Upírs

Les planètes

Schema
Schema

La Terre

Planète d’origine des Humains et de bien d’autres espèces. Terre d'asile pour beaucoup de peuples extra-terrestres, appelés les réfugiés.

Alfe
Britannéen
Centaure
Dagiras
Dragon
Géant
Halfelin
Humain
Lutin
Maðurroeden
Nain
Siofra
Sorcier
Veruruisc

Haïdadainkel

Planète d’origine des Sorciers, certains d’entre eux choisiront de quitter la planète et de créer un havre de paix sur Milénia.

Sorciers

Granalun

Planète d’origine des Maðurroedens (Hommes-Arbres). Elle a été ravagée par les Dynartâns. Les survivants ont pu être sauvés par les Veilleurs et amenés sur la Terre dans une arche de sauvetage.

Maðurroedens

Halfinela de Grimmaure

Planète d’origine des Alfes. Eyríkur et Cadmael créeront des êtres semblables aux Alfes de cette planète pour peupler Milénia.

Alfe

Halfinela de Grimmaure

Planète d’origine des Veruruiscs, aussi appelés Hommes des eaux. Après l’invasion de la planète par les Dynartâns, le seigneur veruruisc, Alborat 1er a appelé les Veilleurs au secours. Jack et Vlad se sont rendus sur Lonidjarna. Vlad a été blessé et est retourné sur le transport. Il a demandé une arche de sauvetage pour évacuer les populations qui malgré leurs guerriers aguerris ne parvenaient pas à combattre les envahisseurs. Jack a combattu auprès du seigneur Alborat. Il a déposé l’arche sur la Terre au XIXe siècle avant d’épouser, Dylubnys, l’aînée des filles d’Alborat.

Veruruisc

Materra

Planète d’origine des Nains, des Géants, des Dagiras et des Centaures. La planète a disparu lorsque son soleil principal a explosé. Les Veilleurs avaient été prévenus que le soleil allait exploser et il ont dépêché une arche de sauvetage qui a déposé les habitants sur la Terre où ils furent accueillis par le professeur Shore.

Centaure
Dagiras
Géant

Milénia

Milénia a été peuplée par Eyríkur et Cadmael qui désiraient créer un havre de paix. Ils ont pour cela créé des êtres à partir des espèces qu’ils ont rencontrés sur certaines planètes, tels que les Sorciers, les Alfes blancs, les Nains, les Britanéens et les Dragons.

Alfe
Britannéen
Dragon
Géant
Nain
Sorcier

Reikimp

Planète d’origine des Lutins, des Halfelins et des Siofras, Reikimp a été envahie par les Dynartâns. Les Veilleurs ont évacué la planète sauf un village. Jack a découvert la mafia qui rongeait l’Ordre des Veilleurs et mis aux arrêts ses collègues. Il a ensuite posé l’arche sur la Terre aux environs de l’an 800.

Halfelin
Lutin
Siofra

Sterrinkel

Planète d’origine des Ceigairiadh et des Fjarskhuðgaer.

Ceigairiadh
Fjarskhuðgaer

Reyjik

Planète d’origine des Sgiailfirs ou Hommes-Oiseaux.

Sgiailfirs

Knokandia

Planète peuplée d’humanoïdes qui ont créé des droïdes pour faciliter leur quotidien. Certains droïdes se sont retournés contre leurs créateurs et ont perpétré des exactions. Jenkins fait partie de la génération suivante de droïde. Il a développé des sentiments et voyant qu’il ne parvenait pas à faire entendre raison à ses congénères, il a prévenu l’Ordre des Veilleurs. Il a été déposé sur la Terre au XXe siècle après avoir témoigné au procès qui a condamné ses congénères et les personnes qui les ont programmées.

Jaszczurk

Planète d’origine des Iszurkas (Hommes-Lézards). La planète est peuplée de reptiles de toutes tailles, dont certains humanoïdes travailleront pour l’Ordre des Veilleurs.

Iszurkas

Varuljarna

Planète d’origine des Shamadroihs et des Sorciers.

Shamadroih, Sorcier

Métanélie

Planète d’origine des métanélias, un peuple métamorphe.

Métanélia

Mirolsjarna

Planète d’origine des Upírs.

Upírs